List Of Approved & Accredited Courses Offered In OOU (Olabisi Onabanjo University)

Filed in Education, School Exams by on June 17, 2019 0 Comments

List Of Approved & Accredited Courses Offered In OOU (Olabisi Onabanjo University)

Courses Offered In OOU (Olabisi Onabanjo University): Full List

Courses Offered In OOU

OOU Courses–in this article you will get to know all the courses offered in OOU.  Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye is a state university located in Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State, Nigeria. The university was established July 7, 1982 as Ogun State University and was renamed Olabisi Onabanjo University, with various accredited courses approved by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria

Here are the list of available and current courses offered in Olabisi Onabanjo University. This list will help all Undergraduate and Postgraduate students in selecting course to study in Olabisi Onabanjo University, If you wish to Further you education at Olabisi Onabanjo University and you are searching for the list of available Courses in OOU this article is for you.

JAMB Cut-Off Marks for 2019/2020 Admission Exercise: Universities, Polytechnics and College of Educations

Pan-Atlantic University (PAU) Post UTME Form for 2019/2020 Academic Session [UTME/DE Admission Screening]

Faculties / Colleges Present In OOU (Olabisi Onabanjo University)

  • Faculty Of Art
  • Faculty Of Pharmacy
  • Faculty Of Science
  • Faculty Of Education
  • Faculty Of Clinical Science
  • Faculty Of Law
  • Faculty Of Social Management Science
  • Faculty Of Engineering & Environmental Science
  • Faculty Of Basic Medical Science
  • Faculty Of Agricultural Science

List Of Courses Offered In OOU (Olabisi Onabanjo University)

Faculty Of Art

  • Department of English and Performing Arts
  • Department of Religious Studies
  • Department of History and Diplomatic Studies
  • Department of Nigerian and Foreign Languages
  • Department of Philosophy

Faculty Of Pharmacy

  • Department of Pharmacy/Biopharmacy
  • Department of Pharmacology
  • Department of Pharmaceutics/ Pharmaceutical Technology
  • Department of Pharmaceutical & Medicinal Chemistry
  • Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology

Faculty Of Science

  • Department of Chemical Sciences
  • Department of Mathematical Sciences
  • Department of Microbiology
  • Department of Plant Science and Applied Zoology
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Earth Sciences

Faculty Of Education

  • Department of Educational Foundations And Counselling
  • Department of Educational Management And Business Studies
  • Department of Human Kinetic Health Education
  • Department of Science and Technology Education
  • Department of Arts And Social Sciences Education

Faculty Of Clinical Science

  • Department of Community Medicine & Primary Care
  • Department of Medicine
  • Department of Anaesthesia
  • Department of Surgery
  • Department of Radiology
  • Department of Paediatrics
  • Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Faculty Of Law

  • Department of Commercial Law
  • Department of International Jurisprudence
  • Department of Private Law
  • Department of Public Law

Faculty Of Social Management Science

  • Department of Accounting/Banking and Finance
  • Degree Programme in Banking and Finance
  • Department of Business Administration
  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Geography and Regional Planning
  • Department of Political Science

Faculty Of Engineering & Environmental Science

  • Department of Computer Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Department of Electrical/Electronics Engineering
  • Department of Fine and Applied Arts
  • Department of Urban and Regional Planning

Faculty Of Basic Medical Science

  • Department of Haematology & Blood Transfusion
  • Department of Chemical Pathology
  • Department of Medical Microbiology & Parasitology
  • Department of Pharmacology
  • Department of Morbid Anatomy & Histopathology

Faculty Of Agricultural Science

  • Department of Crop Production
  • Department of Animal Production
  • Department of Home and Hotel Management

Olabisi Onabanjo University OOU Admission Requirement.

If  anyone wish to study any reliable course in Olabisi Onabanjo University OOU, Such candidate must met the School admission requirements which are listed below:

  • Firstly, choose OOU as the first choice of institution before any other consideration
  • Be at least 16 years of age at the time of application
  • Have at least five (5) credit passes in SSCE or its equivalent in not more than two (2) sittings.
  • Score a reasonable mark in the Unified Tertiary Matriculation Board Exam (UTME)
  • Have an acceptable/reasonable score in the post UTME screening exam conducted by the school

Institution Portal/Website:

That’s all about Courses Offered In OOU (Olabisi Onabanjo University) do your friend a favour by sharing this post with him/her

Hope this article is helpful if you have any additions or subtraction about this article “Courses Offered In OOU”, You can get to us through the use of the comments box.

Federal Poly Ilaro Cut off Mark 2019/2020 – Check ILAROPOLY Departmental Cut off Point

Federal Poly Nekede ND & HND Admission Form Evening / Part-Time 2019/2020 | See Requirements

Tags: ,

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *